2017-2018 Staff Directory


Showing 30 items
NameGrade/PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/PositionEmail
Miss LouAnn Hickman K5 lhickman34@gmail.com 
Miss Pam Erskine 2nd grade pamelaerskine@goeaston.net 
Mr. Brett Coonradt 5th grade coonradtclan@hotmail.com 
Mr. John Taylor 11-12 History/12 Bible and Homeroom jwtaylor2@cox.net 
Mr. Joseph Hayman Physical Education/Athletic Director joehayman@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mr. Lyle Liggitt 11 homeroom and Bible/7-12 math lliggitt@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Alma Willey Library almawilley@verizon.net 
Mrs. Angel Kemper Bookkeeper jakemper@goeaston.net 
Mrs. Barbara Takano Cambridge bus driver/Resource  
Mrs. Bonita Jones 9-10 homeroom and Bible/8-12 Literature bonita.jones@comcast.net 
Mrs. Cathy Brice  4th grade cathybrice1112@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Cheryl Todd 1st grade aide amysherrit@gmail.com 
Mrs. Cindy Snapp Resource cmsnapp@atlanticbb.net 
Mrs. Deanna Phillips 6th Homeroom/Bible/Language Arts/History  
Mrs. Deborah L. Whitter Principal principal@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Donna Sard 1st grade office@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Heather Frank Resource/Reading Specialist mattheatherfrank@gmail.com 
Mrs. Joan Ford K4 fordptl@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Kari Farnell Upper School Math Tutor/Personal Finance/9-10 History/Guidance Counselor karifarnell@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Kelly Westerfield 7-12 English/7th homeroom and Bible kwesterfield@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Kelsey Martinez Office Administrator office@chesapeakechristian.org 
Mrs. Lori Marsh 6th Math/6-12th science lori.a.marsh1@gmail.com 
Mrs. Lori Secrist PTG President ccsparentconnect@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Melinda Finlay Band/private lessons  
Mrs. Meredith Skirka Art/Nurse swervwithmerv@gmail.com 
Mrs. Rhonda Kercheval 7-8th History/CCS Sports Boosters Chair rhondakercheval@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Saundra Griffin Elementary music/handbells and chimes/chorus/piano lessons parsongriff@comcast.net 
Mrs. Stacey West Spanish/8th Homeroom and Bible stacey@actioncarpet.com 
Mrs. Teri Taylor 3rd grade bellaluna2328@yahoo.com 
Ms. Holly Foster Farm to Table class (Upper School)  
Showing 30 items